4 lanes wide logo
facebook
.
Upcoming Gigs and Events 

Hello from Four Lanes Wide,  

Corporate events, bars, pubs, dances or private event ~ we're your band!

If you are looking for a classic rock band email us at fourlaneswide@outlook.com 
Call 705-872-8469 or check us out on FB and Instagram!

Let's have some fun together!

See you soon! 
FLW

 Our year has come to a close and what a great year it was 
Thank you for have us in 2023, hope to see you in 2024



2024

Fri March 8, 2024
Ptbo Blackhorse
7 - 10 No Cover

Wed March 13, 2024
Royal Gardens 2:30 - 3:30

Sat March 16, 2024
Mapleridge Rec Centre 
 7-11

Sat April 6, 2024
Ptbo Legion
7:30 - 11:30 Open to the Public

Sat April 27th 2024
Brighton Legion,   
7-10:30 pm

Sat May 3, 2024
Privet Anniversary party

Sat Mat 25, 2024
Concert in Hastings Centre 
7 - 9 pm

Thursday June 20, 2024
Activity Haven Summer kick off
6-8

Thursday June 6, 2024
Kiwanis picnic

Sat June 15, 2024
Hastings Legion Dance
9 - 1 am

Thursday June 20, 2024
Activity Haven Spring Kick off
6-8 pm

Sat June 22, 2024
Maseryktown Scarborough 

Thursday June 27, 2024
Cruise Night, Craftworks @ The Barn
5pm to dusk

Wed July 10. 2024
Brighton in the Park Brighton Ont,
5 pm Weather permitting

Sat July 27, 2024
Ptbo Legion
7:30 - 11:30 Open to the Public

Thursday Aug 1, 2024
Cruise Night, Craftworks @ The Barn
5pm to dusk

Sat Aug 3. 2024
Shady Acres Trailer Park Keene Ont
7:30-10:30

Thursday Aug 22, 2024
Bobcaygeon in the Park, Bobcaygeon 
5 pm Weather permitting 

Thursday Oct 24, 2024
Activity Haven Halloween dance
6-8

Sat Nov 9, 2024
Ptbo Legion
7:30 - 11:30 Open to the Public

Sat Dec 7, 2024
C,U,P,E
The Venue Ptbo

Tue Dec 31, 2024
Ptbo Legion New Years Eve,
8 - 12
















.